Contact list

Ireland

Ireland Sales
Dave van der Loo d.vanderloo@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2480 +31 6 10 98 21 16
Bart ten Westenend b.westenend@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2483
Raphaël Timmermans r.timmermans@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2482
Jeroen Bol j.bol@A2logistics.com +31 73 303 2484
Customer Service cs@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2420
Kamila Grochowska k.grochowska@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2421
Larissa Doomernik l.doomernik@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2422
Margarita Florez m.florez@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2424
Planning planning@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2430
Mark Wolfs m.wolfs@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2431
Leon de Geus l.degeus@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2435

Scandinavia

John Luijten j.luijten@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2451 +31 6 21 82 87 63
Scandinavia sales
Jaco van den Beuken j.vandenbeuken@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2452 +31 6 29 51 16 07
Sebastiaan Ploeger s.ploeger@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2454 +31 6 46 89 82 85
Planning export Scandinavia
Willy Peters w.peters@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2433
Ronnie Vink r.vink@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2432

Planning Europe mainland

truckplanning@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2440
Dries Liebrecht d.liebrecht@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2442 +31 6 52 45 72 76
Willeke de Cocq w.decocq@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2444 +31 6 52 45 72 78
Jurgen Ansems j.ansems@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2443
John van der Zanden  j.vanderzanden@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2441
Jasper van den Wildenburg  j.vandenwildenburg@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2446
Andre Hutjens a.hutjens@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2446

Accounting

Accounting general/payable accounting@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2490
Invoices invoices@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2490
Accounting general
Martijn Kuppens m.kuppens@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2491
Accounting & Insurance
Henry van den Boogaard h.boogaard@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2493
Debtor control
Michel van Hoogstraten hoogm@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2494
General Management
Sander Vos s.vos@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2499 +31 6 51 51 07 31