Mon - Fri: 7:30 - 18:00
+31 73 30 32 481

Contact list

Ireland

Ireland Sales
Dave van der Loo d.vanderloo@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2481
Bart ten Westenend b.westenend@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2483
Raphaël Timmermans r.timmermans@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2482

Customer Service
cs@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2420
Kamila Grochowska k.grochowska@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2421
Karen de Louw kdelouw@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2422
Jeremy Middeldorp j.middeldorp@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2423

Planning
planning@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2430
Laurence van Gent l.vangent@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2431
Johan van Ballegooij j.van.ballegooij@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2424
Jasper van Gils j.vangils@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2453

Scandinavia

Scandinavia Sales j.luijten@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2451
Jaco van den Beuken j.vandenbeuken@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2452 +31 6 29 51 16 07
Veronique van den Hoven v.vandenhoven@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2454

Planning Europe mainland

truckplanning@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2440
Dries Liebrecht d.liebrecht@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2442 +31 6 52 45 72 76
Willeke de Cocq w.decocq@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2444 +31 6 52 45 72 78
Jurgen Ansems j.ansems@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2443
Jean Paul van Gils jp.vangils@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2445

Accounting

Accounting general/payable
accounting@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2490
Invoices
Invoices@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2490
Accounting general
Peter Stark p.stark@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2491

Accounting & Insurance
Henry van den Boogaard h.boogaard@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2493

Accounting
Edith Aben e.aben@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2492

Debtor control
Michel van Hoogstraten hoogm@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2494

General Management
Sander Vos s.vos@a2logistics.com +31 73 303 2499 +31 6 51 51 07 31